• Upcoming Events

  • News

    Results Found: 2
    Monday, August 21, 2017
    The Engineering Excellence Awards - Georgia's premier annual engineering awards competition to recognize innovation and exceptional projects by Georgia engineers. Entries are rated on the basis of uniqueness and originality; future value to the engineering profession; social, economic and sustainable development considerations; complexity; and successful fulfillment of client/owner's ...read more
    Thursday, June 15, 2017
    ACEC Georgia awards scholarships to worthy students enrolled in engineering schools in Georgia through the R. Berl Elder Memorial Scholarship Trust. In the last few years, the scholarship program has been given to students that are employees of ACEC Georgia member firms and interested in a career in consulting engineering. Eligibility Scholarships will be awarded to the most qualified student(s) ...read more
    Categories: Press Release